Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Buxton, Maine
This table is used for column layout.
 
Upcoming Events Calendar
September 2015
 
Previous Week
 September 2015 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, September 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Rd
Wednesday, September 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
Monday, September 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, September 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Wednesday, September 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
Monday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
Wednesday, September 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
Wednesday, September 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
Monday, September 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
Wednesday, September 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
 
Town of Buxton
  185 Portland Road, Buxton, ME 04093 (207) 929-5191
Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm & Wed: 11:30am - 7:30pm