Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Buxton, Maine
This table is used for column layout.
 
Upcoming Events Calendar
January 2015
 
Previous Week
 January 2015 
Next Week
 
Thursday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
Wednesday, January 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
Monday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
Wednesday, January 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
Tuesday, January 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, January 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
Monday, January 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
Tuesday, January 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: 185 Portland Road
Wednesday, January 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 185 Portland Road
 
Town of Buxton
  185 Portland Road, Buxton, ME 04093 (207) 929-5191
Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm & Wed: 11:30am - 7:30pm