Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Buxton, Maine
This table is used for column layout.

  • About Buxton
  • Town Departments
  • Boards and Committees
  • Buxton News
  • Downloadable Forms
  • Useful Links
  • Subscribe to News
  • Home

Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search

Town Seal
 
Board of Selectmen Agendas
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Oct 1, 2014 6:07 PM
7K
Wed, Oct 8, 2014 5:05 PM
7K
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 7:30 PM
8K
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 4:57 PM
8K
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 6:10 PM
7K
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 5:09 PM
7K
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 5:14 PM
7K
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 5:30 PM
8K
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 5:06 PM
8K
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 6:09 PM
8K
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:03 PM
9K
 
Town of Buxton
  185 Portland Road, Buxton, ME 04093 (207) 929-5191
Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm & Wed: 11:30am - 7:30pm