Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Buxton, Maine
This table is used for column layout.

  • About Buxton
  • Town Departments
  • Boards and Committees
  • Buxton News
  • Downloadable Forms
  • Useful Links
  • Subscribe to News
  • Home

Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search

Town Seal
 
2014 BOS Agendas
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 5:08 PM
9K
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 5:12 PM
7K
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 5:05 PM
8K
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 5:38 PM
7K
Wed, Feb 5, 2014 5:34 PM
9K
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:19 PM
9K
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 5:15 PM
8K
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 5:21 PM
8K
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 4:30 PM
8K
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 6:14 PM
9K
 
Town of Buxton
  185 Portland Road, Buxton, ME 04093 (207) 929-5191
Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm & Wed: 11:30am - 7:30pm